Certified Diamonds


The weight of a diamond is measured in carats, 1 carat is equal to 0.2 grams, it takes 5 carats to form 1 gram.


The assessment of purity is the result of an observation with a 10x lens of each internal imperfectionof the stone that may be present called “inclusion”. The number, nature, size and position of inclusions determine the degree of purity of the diamond.


Diamonds are available in different colors called “tones” and with different intensities called “saturation.”

Most of diamonds belongs to the group of gemstones that goes from colorless to yellow. There are many rating scales but the most commonly used is that of the Gemological Institute of America (GIA). this scale uses the letters of the alphabet, starting from D (colorless) to Z (yellow, max saturation). The diamonds in which the intensity of the color is beyond Z, are classified as “Fancy Color”.


The cutting is a process of fundamental importance for visual rendering of a diamond. The correct proportions between the various parts of the gem, the perfection of polish and symmetry of the facets allows a seamless interaction between the light and the diamond.


  • Andrew Ring

     2.630,00 14.530,00 Select options
  • George Ring Diamonds

    George Ring

     2.630,00 14.530,00 Select options
  • Heart Ring 1 carat

     13.870,00 14.980,00 Select options
  • Queen-web-1

    Queen Ring

     2.630,00 14.530,00 Select options